StumbleUpon

Image via Wikipedia

Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!

Hello to all the FischFail readers out there!

It seems somewhat lonely these days here at the blog.

Everyone’s either been sick or having brain farts.

Or maybe life’s stressing the hell out of most of us.

Specifically talking about me, Stresses is not exactly the word I am looking for but will do.

These Classes I am taking are somewhat demanding and has taken a serious toll on my social life.

I guess it all work and no play make me a dull boy.

Hell I haven’t wrote a blog in forever… I have all the author’s breathing down my neck.

I would like to apologize for my absence and I will try my best to keep up.

Now on the other hand I have been reading a lot about Astronomy, it is an amazing subject.

Firewalls and VPN’s mmmm kind of boring since the teacher sucks at it and struggles to find things to keep us busy in class.

Internet web application hacking is a fun class in my book, since Mr. Fail and I both have the same teacher and we both agree he is an awesome teacher.  One of the best I have had in a very long time.

All these classes are seriously kicking my ass guys, I work full time and have computers still waiting to be repaired, and these customers keep calling me like phuckin bill collectors for Christ sake.  All I know is bitches betta have my money.

On a side note, I would like to thank Luzob, one or our prestige authors here at FischFailInc for keeping the blog alive in eve of our absences. Thanks bro!

MoonPie

Comments
  1. MoonPie says:

    MW3 is the bomb Screw homework

  2. luzob says:

    I have to agree on all counts, but honestly Mr. Fail himself keeps me chock-full of ideas to post upon, and without him there would be ONLY ONE!… i mean no blog, haha. It’s good to get another post from you, homie, as I look forward to them often. I also feel ya’ about finding a good instructor for a class you’re passionate about; it makes the class an experience you’ll never forget. Lastly I’ll have to nay-say about MW because SKYRIMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!

  3. MoonPie says:

    I cant play Elder Scrolls because it will consume my life as World of warcraft once did…. I love these games and the less I see them the better I feel inside…. But holy hell I wanna play it soooo bad bro…

  4. luzob says:

    You left an effing half hour before I got home, lame ass!

Leave a Reply

