Black Friday MADNESS!!!

Posted: November 25, 2011 by MoonPie in Anger, Black Friday, Death, Humor, Money, Random, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!

So who went out in the wee-hours of the morning on Friday? I’ll tell ya too many crazy people out there, thinkin its fun to wait in long lines at best buy, walmart, bed bath and beyond….? Why?

Great deals I suppose!

I went Black Friday shopping once… ooh I say about 7 years ago and hated every second of it. Mostly because we went to Wal-Mart and it was like a Mob in there. Elbow to elbow is how crowded it was, I couldnt navigate around the damn place, people bumping into me with their carts filled with cheap chinese products. They’re insane I say but I mean no harm to anyone who loves shopping on Black Friday, so if this offended you in any way..well get over it!

Here I am, taking a break from all the damn homework I have accumalated over the past week due to my laziness and procrastination, while my good friend Mr. Fail worked tirelessy on out term paper regarding scanning software…. oh what would I do without him? Or the whole group for that matter.

Hence with the all the bitching of Black Friday, I too went out and bought me a cheap chinese electronic device. I know I am such a hypocrite… but so are all of you in one way or another. I bought a 640 gb Seagate portable drive, parts and assembly both made in China. It was a good deal for 50 bucks and I needed more space.

Anyways, most of the computers I was talking about in my previous post are complete but only to be replaced ny more laptops… ughh… Mo money. Mo money, Mo money is all I hear. I need it for sure.

On another note I need to get another chapter read from the Astronomy book, It is a very demanding class and I will leave a fun fact I am sure most dont realize.

Did you know we only see one side of the moon at any given time of the year, hence the dark side of the moon, which we never see. I thought it was interesting enough to share and if you dont care about the fun fact…. well you suck!

MoonPie

Leave a Reply

