I have compiled a number of pictures of my relatively impressive arsenal of weapons and armor, given my young age of just 19 years. It has taken me a long time to accumulate these things, some of which are almost 100 years old, or older. I would like to begin by saying that the only way to truly be safe with firearms is to know how to use them. NEVER, I repeat NEVER use a firearm without the express permission of it’s owner and the proper instruction in the use of the weapon. It makes no difference whether it’s a shotgun, rifle, handgun, assault rifle, etc. You know that old saying “Guns don’t kill people, people do”? Well who ever came up with that is a moron and obviously never held a firearm. You can be killed by carelessness just as easily as the malice of an attacker. I really do advocate gun safety, and so this article will be my shameless rant on the subject. Please guys, I can’t stress it enough, be smart! Now, for the fun part. Just click the image to see the full description:

Remember kids, Safety first!!!

May the gods watch over you

Måtte Æser ser deg

Ullersson
Leave a Reply

