We’ll Hop Hop Hop Hop… What D’ya SAY?!?

Posted: December 4, 2011 by luzob in Random
Tags: , , ,

Seriously I hate money…

Oft I won’t get all personal with my fellow Failers… but seriously…

…I hate money… Y’know… I wish I could go to “ye olde bartering days”… because… I have a lot of shit… that I don’t need… or other people’s shit…

Not only am I tired of being poor, but I’m also tired of being one of those people that say their poor… it’s obnoxious… I mean fuck, I don’t want your spare change, I don’t really want much help at all, but I guess my pride just may one day be my undoing.

We’re dealing with a lot of crap here at FFI, yet I’m still posting. If I keep this up it may one day just magically be called “Luz Fail, Inc.” which sounds stupid…

Not to be a dick or anything, but I need at least a couple day’s worth of time to formulate some good posting ideas… so other authors should wake up or we may be in hiatus…

I’ll post tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

