My Hero Man!

Posted: December 14, 2011 by ErinLovesTheWeb in Family, Fisch Fail, INC., internet, Life, Personal, Updates
Gift Box

Seriously… Luzob you’re my hero. You’ve been keeping the dream alive while the rest of us have slowly been dying.

Ok. That was a bit dark, but all joking aside it’s true that we would not exist if it hadn’t been for Luz these past many days.

I for one wish to apologize for my absence. I really have very little excuse, except to say that I FINALLY found my computer again. Heh. It had been burried behind clothing and other random items in my room that had yet to find a suitable home. Other than that, it’s been Christmas present making time for me. I’m one broke bitch so I have defaulted to homemade gifts this year. (I’ll post pics soon hopefully.)

I just thought I’d take a few moments to announce that I am still alive and to wish you all a very merry Christmas or whatever holiday you celebrate around this time of year. I hope that no matter what your beliefs or viewpoints that you are having  a joyous time.

Leave a Reply

