Stay away from the Peanut Butter!!

Posted: December 14, 2011 by MoonPie in Random
Tags: , , , , ,

What a long semester, a long ten weeks, brutal I tell ya just brutal! I am officially done with school for 4 weeks…. Thank god!

How has all the Fisch Fail readers been… Oh wait I wont find out since nobody ever drops us a line on our blog to tell us how we are doing. That’s fine. Life goes on!

What ever happened to Mr. Fail? I have only seen Luzob, with great respect he is the only one trying to keep us going. Sorry LuZ been way to busy and far to long since my last post.

Now that I have more time on my hands, you all should see some interesting post from me, but i wont include any details of what I am writing in my next post… sorry hehe!

Until next time everyone, Peace and love!

P.S. Stay away from the peanut butter!

Leave a Reply

