New Year! New Me!

Posted: December 31, 2011 by MoonPie in Diet
Tags: , , , , ,

Once again it is that time of the year again, where we all make up New Years resolutions….

Ha, who really follows em? Not me, I say I will but fall off right away!

This year I am going to narrow down my resolution from just losing weight, which requires many steps.

I will take it one step at a time!

No Soda or high SUGAR drinks. I think that would be a nice STEP in to the right direction.

What do you all think about that?

Comments
  1. purplesteffi says:

    Good first step! I’m planning the same!

  2. fischfail says:

    LuzOb had an interesting idea for Fisch Fail, INC… A 2012 Weight-Loss Challenge. Let’s do this shit.

Leave a Reply

