Croak!

Posted: January 10, 2012 by fischfailfrog in Random
Tags: , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!

Bet you assholes thought you would never hear from me again, didn’t you?

Well fuck you!

But that’s all really… I am still just a fucking frog!

I mean nothing has fucking changed… In fact, I should be fucking hibernating in the fucking ground right fucking now, but no, I had to fucking wake up and make a fucking post because fischfail won’t get off his fucking ass and make a fucking post on his own fucking blog.

FUCK!

That’s it, I’m fucking done.

 

Comments
  1. MoonPie says:

    Yeah get em! Bitches

  2. luzob says:

    i think me and FFF should have a rap-battle one day on FFI!

  3. drezirale says:

    What the fuck do you want from me? I am but a goddamed human.

Leave a Reply

