Put your money where your phuckin mouth is!

Posted: February 5, 2012 by MoonPie in Alcohol, Anger, Entertainment, Fisch Fail, Humor, Random, Sports, Writing
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? We really appreciate you visiting us on our blog! Thanks!

Anyways how are all of you reader out there doing?
You know its Super Bowl Sunday and I don’t expect a lot of readers today,
except maybe the ones who are only watching it for the commercials like me lol!

I am just going to sit back and relax and watch the game since I am completely done with one class worths
of homework! Wahoo!

Last night was also interesting, went to a friends thinking cool, about to get my Drank on and play poker (which by the way I hate). unfortunately we didn’t get that far and arguing ensued from there and all I can remember is one person saying “Put your fucking money where your mouth is” and BAM fist are flying everywhere.
Ha I was like a banana and split, don’t get me involved with yo drama. Needless to say it was a fun night and I may just return soon!

Anyways this was another public service announcement brought to in part by Fisch Fail Inc and of course:

Image

Leave a Reply

