I cant watch The Walking Dead! Damn you Comcast!

Posted: February 11, 2012 by MoonPie in Anger, WTF
Tags: , ,
English: Intertitle from the AMC television pr...

Image via Wikipedia

So I sit and wait for a guy from (Comcast) to fix some messed up channels on my digital box.

Why would it be so hard to make it on time? Any time between 2pm-4pm, simple!

I need the AMC channel to be working in time for the mid-season premier of The Walking Dead!

If they dont make it I am going to go off on some young little girl who happens to be the one who answers the call I make to Comcast!

I’m just saying!

Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!

moonpie

Comments
  1. fischfail says:

    Do you even know what you’re doing anymore?

Leave a Reply

