It’s My World, You’re in it, it’ll Take you Down in a Minute!

Posted: February 15, 2012 by luzob in Random
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Minute by Minute

Image via Wikipedia

So another day, another post.

I took a brief step away from the blog, mostly out of being busy as hell, partly, honestly, from bitterness.

I come back to the blog and find that some people are actually POSTING again?!?

Everyone tell Drez to stop distracting me and to do his homework…

…Okay, now that’s done and over…

I have absolutely no clue as to what I should be writing about these days. I mean hell it’s not really hindering me, because I can ramble on uselessly for pages…

…like. right. now.

I suppose this is basically a life-of-luz-update.

Sidenote: Luz-Obliterations or was it LuzOb-Literations? whatever… is NOT going away forever, I just haven’t been reading from my Kindle in forever (I have a first ed. hardbound Larry Correia book I’m working on) so as soon as I start Kindling (?) again I will be posting more rough-as-cowshit Luz-Whateverthefucks.

I HAVE A LUZOB GLASS! thanks to Mr. and Mrs. Fail (or whatever… don’t you love my vague days?!?) and will most likely be posted by one of them or myself. If I had my sd-to-usb reader on me I’d post it now… oh well.

Man I LO~OOOVE when people little effeminate ringtones go off in a dead quiet space… then persist because the douche-tabogan has big-ass headphones on and cannot hear said effeminate ringtone… THEN persist to get jingly-balls text messages… I swear if my Give Everyone One Free RPG Round a Decade law ever came into effect…

In time, my friends… in time.

Okay… so now about other “projects…”

Well certain things are on less-then-temporary hiatus (most of my broadcasting and rpg shit) others are just pretending to hide under the surface…

Soon…

Apparently we’re gonna hit another FFI milestone here soon, and I’m sure one of us will keep you posted when we get there…

But yeah, I’m tired of writing, and I want a submarine sandwich (who says that anymore?) so I think I’ma go do that.

Lastly; I just got accepted into a very awesome and very terrifying University program in WEGJGWJHGERHERH and this may begin encroaching upon my reading/writing/breathing time… but we’ll see!

 

ps: oh, apparently it is LuzOb-Literations…

Leave a Reply

