Tomorrow is the first day of the rest of your life!

Posted: February 16, 2012 by fischfail in Random
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!

Heh, a motivational post for Fisch Fail, INC? Not likely, and as of right now, this post doesn’t have much of a purpose. Just half asleep, nearly

Tomorrow Will Never Come

Image via Wikipedia

exhausted rambling.

As my undergraduate career fast approaches its end, it is time I take on an internship. Tomorrow,I have an interview that I must pass, and then everything should be set up. I am a little nervous, a little excited, and a little apprehensive. But mostly just elated that I am nearing completion of this level of education.

Eh, bored with that train of thought now, moving on.

“Brazil Butt Lift” is on the television, and I can’t say I am particularly amused or excited by that.

It is fucking cold outside, and I want a nap, but I am getting ready to leave (haircut and shit), but maybe I can catch a nap while some stranger is humming around my head closer than I am (in most cases) comfortable with.

Okay, now bored with that train of thought…

Fuck, I love last.fm! Seriously that creator of that needs a lifetime supply of tacos and burritos.

Damnit, now I am hungry.

I’ve got the rumbleees in my stomach that only hands could satisfy…

Or something, either way, here is this for you guys…

Leave a Reply

