Data Forensics on a Saturday……

Posted: February 25, 2012 by MoonPie in Anger, Fisch Fail, Humor, Life, Nerd, Personal, Random, Uncategorized, WTF
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? We need your support Thanks!

So Everyone Mr. Fail, yesterday released a drunken security audio post…. Did you even understand what the heck he said???

I did not, however I am sitting here in class with him now and he still don’t make any sense haha.
He is sitting right next to me and when he reads this…. I think I will be in trouble…
Any how any ways, Classes on Saturday mornings suck monkey butt let me tell ya! It’s the simple fact I have to get up early and start using my brain that does not want to work this early on this particular day. Hell I still have a 5 page paper to write, along with an 8-10 page paper on cell phone forensics. In which I will share with you all when I have completed it. So look forward to it here in the next couple weeks.
Well I have to get back to listening to my teacher… it’s only a lecture!

MoonPie

Comments
  1. fischfail says:

    Yup, I’m coming to kick your ass.

Leave a Reply

