EERRRBody Stops and Staring at Me!!

Posted: March 27, 2012 by MoonPie in Fisch Fail, Life, Personal, Random, Uncategorized, WTF
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!

Well its been awhile since I last posted anything on here…. My Apologies

On a positive note I am not attending college at this point, I was thinking about taking a few months off; I need a break!

With that being said I also started working out more often building up muscle and toning at the same time.

So a few buddies of mine all started doing this crazy workout and let me tell ya it is very brutal. 90 days of this

shit too ummm I am not to sure on it but I will be continuing this process.

Any ways I am on Vacation somewhere in Kansas!!

Drink it and smoke it!

That is all!

Oh wait I leave you with this video…… Play it when you work out hahaha!!

Leave a Reply

