Lets just get down to the nitty gritty…..

Posted: April 26, 2012 by MoonPie in Fisch Fail, Humor, Life, MoonPie, Personal, Random, Uncategorized, WTF
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is done. Also don’t forget to follow our antics on both Facebook and Twitter. Thanks!

Where were you?

When I needed you the most?
Where were you?

When I needed someone to talk to?
Where were you?

 When I needed a shoulder to cry on?
Where were you?

 Nowhere?

Am I only here?

When you need me to be
Am I only here?

When you need money
 Am I only here?

Because you have no one else
Am I only here?

 Till I am replaced by someone else

Is that how it is

when I give you the world?
Is that how it is

when I put you before others?
Is that how it is

Even though you know I care?
Is that how it is

 I guess so.

I should believe

 in love
I should believe

there is hope
I should believe

 there is a chance
I should believe

you care

But you don’t and may never will!

Leave a Reply

