From the ashes we are born again

Posted: June 26, 2012 by ech13 in Random

So I’m sitting here waiting for a decent time to go into my job interview so I figured I’d post something. Now I lost my train of thought. I’m so nervous that it’s getting the best of me. I need to calm down. Relax. Focus. Waffles and fried chicken. That sounds delish right now. I’m ranting but whatever. That’s what blogs are about right? Im listening to queens play the game and it’s not a bad track. I would recommend it to people. I’ve been shuffling through my iPod and I realize that I have a very large variety in music. Dubstep, rap, metal, hip hop , pop, country, techno, etc etc. it’s kinda cool. I wish people weren’t so closed minded with their musical preference. There are so many different types of music out there that everyone can relate to. Ok I think it’s a decent time for me to go in. WISH ME LUCK!!!!

_ech

Leave a Reply

