All Questions With No Answers

Posted: October 5, 2012 by MoonPie in Life, Personal, Random, WTF
Tags: , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? Thanks!

What has happened to me? What have I done? Better yet, what have I not done?
Why should someone be such a great person if no one recognizes it?
Why do we work so hard to gain nothing? Why do people do this to me, what have I done?
Can I fix it? Will you help me fix it? Are you perfect? Am I? Is it because I am hefty?
No? Have I not helped you? When is It my turn? Are you even listening to me?

 All Questions with no answers.

 Nothing is ever perfect I know this!

MoonPie

Comments
  1. luzob says:

    Some answers: you’re here, since you’ve posted. you’ve posted, so you’re recognized. and damn straight I’m perfect.

Leave a Reply

