Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is already done. Also don’t forget to follow our antics on both Facebook and Twitter. Thanks!
Fisch

Fisch (Photo credit: HamburgerJung) I personally think this should become our new logo.

So, Breeish called it. Almost 2 years ago at this point. She said, and I quote “^ I am surprised Fisch doesn’t have a post about this up.” I will be honest, I never actually took the time to look up what the fuck that meant, until now.

Wow, how the fuck did you know?

I don’t much discuss issues of poo, on this here blog (I leave that reserved for Drezirale who no longer posts because he is a cunt), but when I do, I something…. I don’t even know anymore, I apologize.

And now to explain my absence. I’ve been gone, deal with it, as for the other authors, I cannot say. (Although it, sadly,  may be about time to “trim some fat around here”).

On an important side note, remember that the “I’m Addicted To Your Mom” contest is nearing completion, and we are still accepting entries. Remember, with no entries, we cannot announce a winner.

Fuck it, who likes pictures (not related to the previous shit!)?

Eh, who the fuck am I kidding, you guys love pictures, and below are some random ones in no particular order. Have fun! Obviously, most of the following are not original content, sorry if I “stole” from you.

3cOjmUH

4B33vTF

4raaRZl

7tqHHgH

8IslfWO

8vZAM

9rpljhU

cdibwOR

CoQ5lDr

cpj0n

daria_and_jane_by_sodespair-d4grk38

dovakiin

fp2YEIZ

fuck-funny-gif-haha-liar-Favim.com-293329

fun-motivate-16

gPYqrkg

GZ0zLnQ

H3K0D9D

hCAE387DC

ibyrfQaabIdR0c

Just for Drez, who is terrified of horses.

il_570xN.258911312

iQhE8kJ

isAbYQfcaq1oZ

iTRIFmuzQmm92

L6TIi

nah--i-got-shit-to-do-today--1343700020-5052

nose spirits

OmmnZa1

pNopSoN

q1A4L3x

qnUNxHK

tNu1Aco

watermelonman-has-had-too-much-to-drink-8112

ytcrtbytcrtb2

ytcrtb3

ytcw

zBikXuT

znxCAls

zOSXKyL

On the note of: “IN THE GOD DAMN KITCHEN,” I wish you all a happy Valentines Day, or some shit.

fischfail_sig

Comments
  1. Thanks for the ping! Dope ass page too.

Leave a Reply

