There is a Book (NSFW)

Posted: March 22, 2013 by fischfail in Art, awesome, Entertainment, Funny, Humor, internet, Limerick, Poetry, Random, Satire, Writing, WTF
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is already done. Also don’t forget to follow our antics on both Facebook and Twitter. Thanks!

I was browsing Reddit that other day (surprising, I know), and I came across a link (I cannot remember it at this time), but it was an album of pictures the user took from inside a book. I present to you, some limericks.

Limerick 1

Limerick 2

Limerick 3

Limerick 4

Limerick 5

Limerick 6

Limerick 7

Limerick 8

Limerick 9

Limerick 10

Doing a little research (meaning, I typed, verbatim, one of the limericks into Google), I believe these to be from the following book (although I could be wrong, and if I am, let me know in a comment!)

9781616084202_p0_v1_s260x420

Either way, whatever the book is titled. I fucking need it. For that matter, I believe every member of Fisch Fail, INC. needs a copy of this magnificent piece of work. Which one of our amazing readers is going to help us out? It will be worth it in the end. I promise you. On a side note, I should be back in the house of Fisch Fail, INC, soon.

Speaking of soon, expect new “Perkdermp’s” and “Watch at Your Own Risk” videos soon.

fischfail_sig2

Leave a Reply

