FFI is Getting Srs

Posted: April 2, 2013 by luzob in Random
Tags: , , ,

or… Luz’z Lovely Soapbox.

So this is my final year as an undergrad! YAY! I will be getting my degree by this time next year! MORE YAY! and I will be up to my Norse nipples in debt! YAY? So I basically have just one pic for you today, fellow FFI’ers… tl;dr it’s about American student debt and reason #2390548723 as to why I wish I was in Norway.

https://i0.wp.com/i.imgur.com/5GvWV.jpg


taken from http://www.sooofun.com/wtf-is-wrong-with-americans/

so there you go… I’ll be in Norway with my free education and Vikingness… you have fun with sad debt and not-Vikingness

LuzOb

Leave a Reply

