Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is already done. Also don’t forget to follow our antics on both Facebook, Tumblr, and Twitter. Thanks!

This is the fifth installment of the “Perkdermp” series… The more I do, I more I realize I might spend too much time on the Internet.

This time around I have a lot of pictures that I have personally enjoyed. Again, I am making no claims that these images are my own (unless otherwise noted), and I do apologize if you feel I have stolen from you in some way. None of the images in this post are explicitly NSFW, however depending on your work environment, there may be one or two that could be bothersome. And now, all the warnings are out of the way.

weird_9 (4)

I know I posted this just the other day, but my confused erection demanded it to be posted once more… Fuck you, I’m allowed to repost on my own fucking blog…

3lVcc0D

4gifs.tumblr-23

WHAT THE FUCK!? Who the fuck thought this was a good fucking idea? Seriously, “kill it with fire” is not enough in this fucking case…

6sgiSPA

I hate ferrets, I think they are fucking disgusting and terrifying. The only reason I posted this is: I get strange solace in thinking that cushion is actually concrete and crushing the little bastard.

7Y860nV

Not always, just ask the members of Fisch Fail, INC!

9MruJee

… For that lonely bachelor.

2013-06-10 08.38.28

Poi… It is magical

2013-06-12 23.33.05

Look, another Fisch Fail, INC author dressing up as Batman! Let’s see if this one can also become famous!

42830688322

That seems unnecessary.

AB5iaOk

What the fuck is that thing? I can only hope that after this picture was taken, the beast turned around and tore the flesh from the person’s face and ate their vocal cords as the camera caught it all, and it is now recorded on the Internet for all to see. Forever.

Accept-Dr.-Pepper

Hell yeah, I can finally start paying for things again.

AhSv0ZX

I used to think this. My views have changing slightly… Or something.

ChZm9CO

Last time I used WebMD, it told me I might have Lupus… I stand by that diagnosis.

CyByQ4o

On July 3rd, I was quite sure Fisch Fail, INC would become part of Stump Lake… Sadly, none of us did, and we don’t have any good stories for you as a result.

DDuvhlu

…. Damn nature, you scary!

Fake-Br3sts-Fake-Money1

Sadly, I am too poor to even throw Monopoly money at a stripper…

funny-image-324

“Cyber Cafe!” If you get the joke, I personally love you.

funny-image-524

I honestly don’t remember saving this picture. That is the best part of the Perkdermp pictures… I don’t remember half of them.

funny-image-2587

funny-image-2678

It is true, say “America” around the house of Fisch Fail, INC… No one will actually say “fuck yeah,” but we will all consider it.

JEUaOJD

Guide us, master!

k6nawAi-1024x682

“The Internet is broken…”

mercy-enemies

I love this fucking kid. Seriously, kid. You can stand by my side in any battle. I would protect you with my dying breath.

mEtG2

I seriously love these fucking bad renderings.

mSKB3uV

If she is a butterfly, I get to be a bumble bee

Nae8tu3

I hate puns… I really do, but this slightly amused me.

never forgot dino

Where the fuck is the dinosaur awareness day on the calender?

NkL12N5

…Tyrannosword

Nw4kMGK

The Kraken should be released for everything.

OeBYJ3Q

Seems fucking legit.

Oee3xbm_zpsa8ad5cbd

TACOS!

RsK74he

Come at my, bro!

SfhFCUX

I found the water!

SwYfCgo

The correct way to correct a dent in a car.

Theo34

How angry are those “Footlocker” employees?

TRjl2Wo

I’m not sure if I’m confused, terrified, or turned on… Maybe a little of column A, a little of column B, a little of column C.

TTXAcY2

What happened to that sign? It is proof that Drezirale might be correct for once in his life… Horse’s might be deadly… Or something.

tumblr_moeobkslGw1rhyyvyo1_250

If Mick Jagger and Spock had a child, he would probably be a spaghetti-eating emotionless fuck.

TwTj2T8

I am actually more interesting in the “Micro Power” button.

VV2cv

Some people, like myself, have too much time on their hands… Others might be virgins.

why-vegans-live-longer

Sadly, it is true.

XjtciWc

This picture really does sum up a lot of things… Unfortunately, it also creates as many new questions, if not more, than it answers.

You-are-no-match

I think sloths could rule the world… If they fucking did anything.

You-know-youre-drunk-when-500x310

I’ve been there. And if you say you haven’t, you are a fucking liar!

zq5WPhO

I do believe this to be true. Google+ banned me a while ago, and recently they decided to allow me to come back. I decided I have too many friends for that.

Well friends, there you go, a bunch of pictures that I stole from the Internet once more. I might have more next week, see you then.

fischfail_sig2

Leave a Reply

