At least it isn’t rocket science.

Posted: July 16, 2013 by fischfail in Entertainment, Humor
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is already done. Also don’t forget to follow our antics on Facebook, Tumblr, and Twitter. Thanks!

So, I just took the time to make a short update to the “fischisms” page for ErinLovesTheWeb, which was a little awkward (I’m

The tabletop electronic game, Astro Wars. Dist...

The tabletop electronic game, Astro Wars. Distributed in the UK in the early 1980s by Grandstand. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

used to writing about myself in the first-person…).

Either way, here it is.

Him: “So, what’s this website do?”
Me: “What?”
Him: (Incoherent mumbling)
Me: “I think you’re asleep…”
Him: “Obviously”
Me: “What website are you talking about?”
Him: “I don’t know, the one that helps people and shit…”

At, the same time, I also posted a new “Verbal Derp

I was running a weekly tabletop game with a group of friends, and the discussion turned to meat… Somehow.
LuzOb: “Fisch, would you have sex with a roast?”
me: “No…”
LuzOb: “Is it because you’re a vegetarian?”

I do believe that to be it for now. Make sure you visit both of those pages frequently, as both get posted to fairly frequently.

As a brief side note before I depart this time, I am looking into a new format for displaying those quotes, and a new “Perk Dermp” should be coming soon.

Sorry, I am tired as hell, and cannot fall asleep.

fischfail_sig2

Leave a Reply

