Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is already done. Also don’t forget to follow our antics on Facebook, Tumblr, and Twitter. Thanks!

Welcome to the 6th installment of Perkdermp. This time around I have a lot of pictures that I have personally enjoyed. Again, I am making no claims that these images are my own (unless otherwise noted), and I do apologize if you feel I have stolen from you in some way. None of the images in this post are explicitly NSFW, however depending on your work environment, there may be one or two that could be bothersome. And now, all the warnings are out of the way.

This week’s PerkDermp is going to start off with a short video, just to get you in the mood…

Incidentially, this is how I get ErinLovesTheWeb and LuzOb to go to sleep. And now, onto some fucking pictures.

DancingBlackKid-2

I don’t know what this kid is dancing about, but I am going to assume it is regarding cake…. Or he is getting laid… Or both.

CrazyGirlScreaming-2

I have watched this for a while now, and I still have no idea what the fuck is going on… Although, whenever I drink out of Styrofoam cups, I have the same reaction.

Happy-Graduation

Man, I wish I had saw this long before I started school… Although, I might have, and just didn’t believe it….

funny-image-2372

It is true. Fuck kids. Snot-nosed demon-monsters.

tumblr_mn5rmkICTD1ro23r5o2_r1_500

BBBBBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

never-feed-them-after-midnight

Nicki has really let herself go since American Idol finished out this season…

tuesday-funny-photo-dump-9

Being a vegetarian, I can fully agree with this statement. Never has salad caused any awesome stories… Hell, for that matter, the only story salad has caused is Verbal Derps…

stop-drop-and-roll-funny-pictures

You know, as someone who has been lit on fire, once… This method didn’t help with shit!

0VGPtT6

I didn’t actually read this fucking image for 10 goddamned minutes waiting for it to fully load… I hope you get a similar result… It is okay if you do, just blame Comcast even if you don’t use them…

806

This kid parties harder than you do. Don’t try and deny it, we both know the truth here.

Imsurethathasbeendoneright-12588

While I agree with the statement, can we discuss the simple fact of: every fucking picture of him makes him look more and more like a fucking hobo.

Atd2Ngq

Interestingly enough, that is what I’ve started calling my browser, because I’m not a raging asshat that uses bullshit like Chrome…

img51c9712906ed2

Pro-tip: That is every fucking ceiling. And, if you disagree, you are a) lying to yourself, b) do not own a fucking death machine, or c) fucking stupid. I might be betting on option C…

funny-captions-10

We have one of those… I painting red steaks below, and now I actually feel like I’ve stabbed the fucker in the eyes… But fuck him, he deserves it. Who the fuck can that fucking happy anyway?

Trapped-34583

It is almost like someone stuffed tiny “special-needs” things into a drawer and then laughed about that… Why, though, does that sound familiar?

zlD8lPi

Believe it or not, I too have gotten into fights with windshield wipers.

l4l3gpP

This guy also parties way harder than you.

dS5Yfta

Bitch, get the fuck out of here. I’m doing some shit…

zNl8J4E

I’ve been there. I’ve been there for about a year now… One of these days I will remember to wake the up…

zw81mew

Look! Another person who parties harder than you… Are you getting the picture yet?

v6JHwtK

You know when you are really drunk and trying to hold onto the world, so you don’t fall forever? Of course you don’t… You don’t party, remember? But for reference, it is kinda like this.

h6DF9B99F

I want to punch it right him right in the fucking stomach until ice cream spews forth…. The little fucking demon-monster will be hungry even after it devours the mother’s soul… And their friend’s fucking facebook feeds.

1139592372

So… Is it breakfast for you? Or for me? If it for me, I think I will pass.

729894202

I’ve made my hatred for this shit-bag no fucking secret. Hell, I’ve has more intelligent sounding farts…. AND, as a bonus note, none of my farts have ever sounded like a fucking chipmunk with a fucking sinus infection…. Seriously, the only thing I hate as much as this ass-bag, is the bag of dicks known as Kanye West.

tumblr_mq72t1v2G81ra3qnro1_500

Kill it. With fire… It will be funny.

jRAZje2

The first time I saw this picture, I spewed Del Taco all over my computer…. I have no regrets.

g5AF7CN

Happy souls apparently do taste better, however, no one has a happy soul. No one.

gbp63Vn

This picture actually caused me to spew Mountain Dew and Cheetos all over ErinLovesTheWeb…. No regrets.

xsE3Lr2

Look! A day of anti-Drezirale.

CA261FG

All the proof I need.

JIRhV4b

This picture has several layers…. Just think of those tentacles… And how they are going to move when she… Pours soy sauce on them… Fucking perv.

itTjVsIShWQqK

Nothing witty here. Just a good picture.

o7ZchTP

Hail Satin! That shit feels real good in… Places.

That is all the pictures for this week, I hope you enjoyed them, and if not… Whatever. Although, I do have one final gift for you all. This following thing is a serious issue for some…

Deal with it.

fischfail_sig2

Leave a Reply

