Well, it was a hell of a ride.

Posted: September 9, 2013 by drezirale in Computers, Death, Drezirale, Ech13, Eldwardo, Employment, ErinLovesTheWeb, Family, Fisch Fail, Grimnir, INC., internet, LuzOb, MoonPie, WTF
Tags:

Some of you may or may not have noticed I have been not as active a member of Fisch Fail-Inc (not that I was entirely active to begin with…) However, I with a grieving heart I announce I am no longer with Fisch Fail Inc. Nothing against the boys (and girl) at FFI. I simply wanted to go in a different direction and felt It was time for me to move on. We had some god times, poop stories, getting shot, and various drunken meed nights. Sadly, every good thing must come to an end. It’s not you guys at all, it’s me… I’ve found someone else, someone who wants to go in the direction I wish. I want to thank you all for a great and fun time. Though short and sporadic I will always cherish what we had together. With that said I wish the best for my friends and former authors at FFI.

_Adios, Drez

Drezirale

^ Sad I won’t be using that anymore. =(

 

Comments
  1. fischfail says:

    I am sad to see you go. I wish you luck in your endeavors.

  2. Grimnir says:

    We’ll miss you. Måtte Æser ser deg, mein bruder.

  3. […] author Drezirale, who said his goodbyes with us last year (Well, it was a hell of a ride), not only married this year, but also announced they are having a baby. Who would’ve […]

Leave a Reply

