This is it, the apocalypse

Posted: September 25, 2013 by fischfail in Random
Tags: , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is already done. Also don’t forget to follow our antics on Facebook, Tumblr, and Twitter. Thanks!

Well, well, well.

First of all, I would like to thank and say welcome to all the new friends and followers we’ve made even though we have been quite inactive.

So, I’ve been gone because my computer has been… down, to say the least. I hopefully have a majority of the kinks worked out. There isn’t going to be anything substantial (from me) today. However, on Friday, I should have a new PerkDermp and hopefully the return of the “Logo Design Contest.” Also, some new pictures of the remaining authors along the way.

Now, some of you may have noticed that some of our authors have seemed to go missing. This is true. And due to various reasons, a few of our authors have said their departing words and left us. I harbor no harsh feelings for any of them, and I wish the best of luck in all of their endeavors.

I think that is it from me for now. I shall see you all in a very short time.

Thank you.

 

fischfail_sig2

Leave a Reply

