Posted: September 2, 2014 by fischfail in Random
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is (probably) already done. Also don’t forget to follow my antics (i.e. stupidity) on Instagram, Facebook, Tumblr, and Twitter. Also, feel free to follow a possible descent into alcoholism at Untappd. Thanks!

So, some months ago, I seemed to vanish.

Yeah.

Hopefully though, I can come back with a semi-regularity.

Now, the question is: Where the fuck did everyone go?

I’m not exactly, sure, I know I am going to be doing…. some remodelling around here. But, who knows what that actually means.

So, onto the reason I left. I made promises to all of our loyal readers, regarding some posts. And, I failed to produce said posts. And for some reason I took that personally and assumed you all did as well. And then I didn’t really feel like I could “face” you.

At first, it wasn’t too bad. A missed post here and there? Fucking normal. Not logging in for a week? Happened more than once. Not logging in for a month? Probably.

But I mean, I didn’t log in at all, even to check information and stats. I just stopped thinking about Fisch Fail, INC.

And for that I am sorry.

Eh, I think that is enough for now, as I am at work currently. But I promise I will be back soon.

And to those of you who started following us more recently… Welcome.

 

fischfail_sig2

 

 

Leave a Reply

