Internet Video Gaming and Various Multimedia Nonsense

Posted: May 17, 2015 by luzob in Random
Tags: , , ,

I think I like the word “nonsense” almost more than any other non-taco-related word out there. I’m not really sure why.

So I moved 200 miles away from the only world I knew. That isn’t to say that I’m living 200 miles away from Earth, it’s just that my world has always been a VERY small and confined place. It’s taking a lot of getting used to, and I’ve had a lot of time on my hands. So whats a guy to do when he basically is in a brand new place, with nothing but time on his hands? Grow as a person and branch out, becoming stronger in the process?

If that means drink a lot and sulk… then yes?

So here’s my attempt to not only start up a new hobby for myself but also get some desperately need social interaction:

This is the Official LuzOb Twitch profile

Once again I’m here to shamelessly promote something! But if I can’t promote my own content to my own fanbase, then who can?

I’m somewhat hopeful that this will end up panning out to something that at least gives me joy, and maybe down the line end up giving me a little extra revenue? Because you’ve stuck with us for so long I will give our lovely readers exclusive updates, and if you help me out I will make sure to help you out as well.

Thank you for the years of support despite my sporadic authorship.

LuzObPostApoc2brokenbricktwitterbrokenbrickfb

Leave a Reply

