There Shall Always Be a Man…

Posted: August 17, 2015 by luzob in Random

I want to let you guys know that it’s our intrepid author’s birthday. Mr. Fail is my best friend, and I simply don’t know where I would be without him. I know this isn’t some crazy, off-the-wall post about his exploits, but with the way things have been lately in our lives, I feel like a somber moment is appropriate. Tonight I will thank the Gods for the 24 years of friendship I share with him.

Thank you Olaf.

Love,

Ingibjorn

Also the Orbital Burrito now leads the French Revolution of 2058…

…Don’t tell Terry Crews. okay?

Leave a Reply

