You put your faith in Odin and Thor

Posted: July 15, 2012 by fischfail in Art, awesome, Entertainment, Humor, Random, Sports, WTF
Tags: , , , , , , ,
Welcome, don’t forget to share this blog with your friends and subscribe for the latest in entertainment. And if you use StumbleUpon, go ahead and give us a thumbs up, would ya? It is easy, all the work is already done. Also don’t forget to follow our antics on both Facebook and Twitter. Thanks!

Hey guys, it is me once again.

I know I haven’t posted much in terms of content lately, I blame the oppressive heat, not laziness.

Either way, I was going through some old files on various electronics and found a picture that I had to share with you guys. You all might remember that last year ErinLovesTheWeb and I hosted a garage sale. Well, mostly she hosted the garage sale and I just hung out enjoying soda and chocolatey treats.

And doing poi.

Which which an amusing aspect, it made people chuckle, but as the day went on, I acquired more and more wardrobe pieces. One of the final results follows below.

There it is, me wearing various Halloween costume pieces, including a very generically named “Wizard Hat” and the mask on a mid-90’s Quasimodo costume.

Something tells me that I did not wear that costume for very long as I recall it was quite warm.

Speaking of quite warm, I am currently sweating my ass off, and thus I think I am finished, Have fun you guys.

Also, I;m just going to leave this here, enjoy.

P.S. I will not be following the trend of making a more personal post… I’m just not that guy.

Leave a comment